2019 NFL Playoffs  
 
Powered by Turbo Tourney Pro 2018
HOME ENTER YOUR PICKS RULES REPORTS CONTACT US
PLAYER LISTING
Name Phone Number E-Mail Address
Anna Fernandez 8186200429 anniesalmorin@yahoo.com
Anthony Colbert 6025710690 1tony95@gmail.com
bears-dodgers 7147450846 arrochatwin2@gmail.com
Beast 18186424373 jlule16@gmail.com
beercrawl 3107024347 carlwweber@hotmail.com
Bryan Blakeney 818-519-9715 Sfvsport@aol.com
Cesar Torres 8184299217 Cesart77@icloud.com
David Calderon 714-318-8192 joeycalderon@orham.com
Dirck Kemnitz 7145884615 Dirckkemnitz2@yahoo.com
EZert08 8189129328 Calalang.c@yahoo.com
FUCKYOURTEAM 818-577-6408 vichez49ers@yahoo.com
Gayle Harris 5205181746 chitazues@yahoo.com
Gerald Fernando &186402961 Kdj@roadrunner.com
Jai Smith 6613401094 Jaismith747@gmail.com
Jaime Garcia 18054512426 jaimegarcia@gmail.com
Javier Gutierrez 16614355538 suzukiguy1@gmail.com
Joseph douglas 5205181746 chitazues@yahoo.com
Juice 818-458-7950 vicheze@yahoo.com
Julius Salmorin 8186201930 juliojacob1223@gmail.com
LosBroncos 8184299317 Cesart77@icloud.com
Maira Curtner 8189171627 Maira_candido@yahoo.com
Manuel 8187917029 manuelsosa62@aol.com
Marckoe 8183993781 Marckoe28@icloud.com
Mariana 8187127401 maritorres01@aol.com
Mario Zavala 805-625-2431 mariozavala1@yahoo.com
Mindy Calderon 714-318-8192 mindy.calderon@yorkrisk.com
NICHOLAS LINNEMAN 7607808053 nlinneman12@gmail.com
Nick G 3232542762 nykyjak@att.net
Pat G. 3232542762 pguttorm@att.net
Robert Bermack (818) 251-5621 rbermack@thezenith.com
Robert Noble 6617335616 rn024ck@gmail.com
ROLLNN 323 302 7092 PUTTIN_IN_WORK@YAHOO.COM
RomeyRome 2135908030 akarome@sbcglobal.net
rudy najera julian abs (323)216-9778 rudynajera@yahoo.com
rudy najera just win baby (323)216-9778 rudynajera@yahoo.com
Ryan Curtner 8183242524 rcurtner@gmail.com
Ryan rose 7146098964 Ryan-rose@sbcglobal.net
Ryan rose 2 7146098964 Ryan-rose@sbcglobal.net
Salty 8188255409 shrlckh@yahoo.com
Scott Pearson 708-614-0801 scott3410@sbcglobal.net
Sharon Solis 8184515906 Shawie.madam@gmail.com
Staci 6617335616 rn024ck@gmail.com
T.J. Detweiler 8185198339 joniface@yahoo.com
TattoodJoker 6613056018 bfrisan@roadrunner.com
Theodis Thomas 3239757769 Jaysteve1230.js@gmail.com
tim imel 818-519-8512 tim.imel@yahoo.com
Tracey Summey 8154648303 tsummey@att.net
Victor Gutierrez 8183142673 VSGUTIE01@YAHOO.COM
Victor Gutierrez 2 8183142673 VSGUTIE01@YAHOO.COM
Victor Salmorin 8182670268 vsalmorin@yahoo.com
Whiskey Drinker 6265230303 francofrisan@gmail.com

Page: 1 of 1:    [1]

Last Updated On: 1/20/2019 at 7:22 PM